sezgin.jpg

Sezgin Isik

M.A. Architekt 

Geschäftsführer

isik@petry-architekt.de

Tülay Cekic

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

t.cekic@petry-architekt.de

IMGP1679.JPG

Alfred Dick
Master of Arts
a.dick@petry-architekt.de

lars.jpg

Lars Olaf Höhler

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt

l.hoehler@petry-architekt.de

Christian Gorczynski
Master of Arts
c.gorczynski@petry-architekt.de

Berna Isik
Master of Arts
isik@petry-architekt.de

Volkan Pire
Master of Arts 
info@petry-architekt.de

Johannes Barth
Bachelor of Arts
j.barth@petry-architekt.de

Jasmin Mohamed
Bachelor of Arts j.mohamed@petry-architekt.de