Sezgin Isik

M.A. Architekt 

Geschäftsführer

isik@petry-architekt.de

Tülay Cekic

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

t.cekic@petry-architekt.de

Alfred Dick

Bachelor of Arts

a.dick@petry-architekt.de

Lars Olaf Höhler

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt

l.hoehler@petry-architekt.de

Christian Gorczynski

Bachelor of Arts

c.gorczynski@petry-architekt.de

Johannes Barth

Bachelor of Arts

j.barth@petry-architekt.de

Inan Boz

Master of Arts

i.boz@petry-architekt.de

Jasmin Mohammed

Praktikantin